The MetDesk winter forecast webinar has returned for the 3rd consecutive year. Join other energy trading professionals for this exclusive webinar looking at the weather forecast for this upcoming winter. 


Thursday 14th October 2021 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST/ 16:00 EEST)


Who should attend? 

  • Gas traders
  • Power traders
  • Meteorologists
  • Energy analysts
  • Energy forecasters
  • Risk managers

Webinar Agenda

  • A technical overview on the teleconnections expected to have an influence this winter

  • Seasonal forecast models & analogues review

  • MetDesk European winter forecast and confidence levels

  • Any potential risks to the forecast/areas of uncertainty

  • A look at Asia and US weather

  • Q&A

  • 00 Days
  • 00 Hours
  • 00 Minutes
  • 00 Seconds